The procedure for deleting a Cropty account is simple and can be done in a few steps:
- Log in to your Cropty account using your credentials.
- Go to "Settings" then "Security".
- At the very bottom of the page, find the "Delete my account" button.
You can restore a deleted account by contacting our support, but not later than 6 months from the date of deletion.
Account closures cannot be canceled after the 6-month period. Make sure there are no funds left in your account.